Saturday, August 12, 2023

Exemplary Winners 2023

The National Academy of Needlearts (NAN) has started posting the 2023 award winners on their Facebook page.  First, here are the first place winners in the Professional Original category.

Here are more first place winners in two more categories.

More winners!

If you want to see all the winners, check the NAN website.

Written by Jane/Chilly Hollow
Blogging at
and at
© Copyright July 30, 2023 Jane M. Wood. All rights reserved.